## JB Academy SMC Member

## 2023-24

SMC Member Name	Designation
Ms. Manjula Jhu <b>j</b> hunwala	President
Mr. V. K. Joshi	Ex-officio Secretary(Principal)
Ms. Diksha Rajput	Member (Teacher Rep.)
Mr. Jeeshan Danish Khan	Member (Teacher Rep.)
Mr. Naveen Pandey	Member (Parent Rep.)
Mr. Sachin Srivastava	Member (Parent Rep.)
Dr. Savita Bandil	Member (Society Rep.)
Ms. Meenu Saigal	Member (Society Rep.)
Mr. A. K. Tiwari	Member (Reco. CBSE Nominee)
Mr. Amit Srivastava	Member (Reco. CBSE Nominee)
Dr. Virendra Kumar Tripathi	Member (Reco. CBSE Nominee)
Mr. K. K. Mishra	Member (Reco. CBSE Nominee)